Silent Winter – new album “Empire of Sins” – Japanese edition by Rubicon Records

Silent Winter, the band from Thessaly area in Greece, released their new album “Empire of Sins” from German Pride & Joy on March 26 and from much earlier, the overwhelming reviews worldwide and the ultra-positive response of metalheads have not stopped at all, already ranking the album in the debate for one of the top of the year in the Power Metal scene.


The natural consequence of all this excellent feedback was the interest from distant Japan, followed by the proposal from Rubicon Records, which released “Empire of Sins” on April 28, in an amazing Japanese edition which contains +2 bonus tracks, “Nightfall” in a new mix as well as “Holy Land of Fire and Snow”.



The continuous upward trend of Silent Winter remains unstoppable, and this release is a great proof.


The journey of “Empire of Sins” continues…



Silent Winter – Dragons Dance (Official Lyric Video)

Silent Winter – Empire Of Sins (Official Cinematic 4k Video)

Silent Winter – Gates Of Fire (Official 3d Lyric Video 2021)

Silent Winter – Holy Land Of Fire And Snow (Official Lyric Video)

Silent Winter – Nightfall Live Sessions at TV WAR/MAD TV/Metal Hammer Greece, 12/7/2020


Λίγα λόγια για τον συντάκτη

Ειρήνη Παντελή

Είμαι 20 χρονών και γεννήθηκα στα Γιάννενα.Σπουδάζω Βιολογία στο Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων.Λατρεύω τα ταξίδια,ασχολούμαι με το ρεμπέτικο τραγούδι και γράφω ανελλιπώς.

Εβδομαδιαία ενημέρωση απο το maxmag στο email σου

Η ενημέρωση σου, για όλα τα θέματα, επί παντός επιστητού, είναι προτεραιότητα για μας στο MAXMAG. Αυτός είναι κ ο λόγος, για τον οποίο κάθε εβδομάδα οι συντάκτες μας θα επιλέγουν τα 15 σημαντικότερα άρθρα, από όλες τις στήλες του περιοδικού και θα φροντίζουμε να τα λαμβάνεις απευθείας στο email σου. Όλες οι σημαντικές ειδήσεις θα σε περιμένουν να τις ανοίξεις. Το μόνο που χρειάζεται να κάνεις είναι μια εγγραφή στο Newsletter μας. Τι περιμένεις λοιπόν;